Right to Information Act, 2005 Proactive Disclosures under Section 4 (i) (b) of the <u>Right To Information Act, 2005</u> 4 (1) (b) (ix) Directory of its Officers and Employees

Name of the Officer	Designation
DG, CSIR-cum-Secretary, DSIR	
Dr Shekhar C Mande	DG, CSIR-cum-Secretary, DSIR
Joint Secretary (Administration)	
Shri Surinder Pal Singh	Joint Secretary (Administration)
Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser	
Shri Chetan Prakash Jain, IRPS	Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser
Scientist 'G' (in alphabetical order)	
Shri B N Sarkar	Scientist 'G'
Dr (Ms) Sujata Chaklanobis	Scientist 'G'
Scientist 'F' (in alphabetical order)	
Smt Kamini Mishra	Scientist 'F'
Shri Narender Kumar Gupta	Scientist 'F'
Dr P K Dutta	Scientist 'F'
Dr Ramanuj Banerjee	Scientist 'F'
Shri Vimal Kumar Varun	Scientist 'F'
Shri Vinay Kumar	Scientist 'F'
Dr Vipin Chandra Shukla	Scientist 'F'
Scientist 'E' (in alphabetical order)	
Dr (Ms) Deepika Rohatgi	Scientist 'E'
Dr M S. Shashi Kumar	Scientist 'E'
Shri Pratap Singh	Scientist 'E'
Dr Rajesh Kumar	Scientist 'E'
Dr Ramesh Golla	Scientist 'E'
Dr Ranjeet Bairwa	Scientist 'E'
Dr (Ms) Sarika Madan	Scientist 'E'
Dr (Ms) Tripta Garg	Scientist 'E'
Dr (Ms) Vandana Kalia	Scientist 'E'
Scientist 'D' (in alphabetical order)	
Dr Anil Kumar	Scientist 'D'
Dr Anoop Singh	Scientist 'D'
Dr Dilip Ranjan Das	Scientist 'D'
Dr Purushottam Kumar	Scientist 'D'
Dr Suman Mazumdar	Scientist 'D'

Name of the Officer	Designation
Scientist 'C' (in alphabetical order)	
Dr Kailash Chandrakar Petkar	Scientist 'C'
Dr S P Verma	Scientist 'C'
Director	
Shri Bhanu Surender	Director
Under Secretary (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Anwar Imam	Under Secretary
Shri Dinesh Chandra Sharma	Under Secretary
Shri S S P Sinha	Under Secretary
Deputy Director (OL)	
Shri Anand Bhoi	Deputy Director (OL)
Section Officer (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Jagdish Singh	Section Officer
Shri Jai Prakash	Section Officer
Pr Private Secretary (in alphabetical order)	
Shri N K Dua	Principal Private Secretary
Shri Sanjay Kapoor	Principal Private Secretary
Smt Saroj Ravi Girota	Principal Private Secretary
Private Secretary (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Kamal Kant Khatri	Private Secretary
Shri Ram Deo Nayak	Private Secretary
Smt Sapna Sadhwani	Private Secretary
Junior Analyst (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Naveen Chand D	Junior Technical Assistant
Shri R C Joshi	Junior Analyst
Asstt Section Officer (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Akash Garg	Assistant Section Officer
Shri Kishan Singh	Assistant Section Officer
Shri Madan Mohan Singh	Assistant Section Officer
Shri Puneet Gupta	Assistant Section Officer
Shri S A Rahman	Assistant Section Officer
Shri Sumit	Assistant Section Officer
Ms Th Neijalhing	Assistant Section Officer
Jr Technical Asstt (in alphabetical order)	
Shri C P Sharma	Junior Technical Assistant
Shri Kotaiah Mogili	Junior Technical Assistant
Shri P R Hari Haran	Junior Technical Assistant
Shri Rajesh Pathak	Junior Technical Assistant

Name of the Officer	Designation
Sr Translation Officer	
Ms Neelam Devi	Senior Translation Officer
Steno Grade D (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Girraj Meena	Steno D
Shri Krishan Kant Sharma	Steno D
Shri Manoj Kumar	Steno D
Shri Mithun Pal Singh	Steno D
MTS (in alphabetical order)	
Shri Kuldeep	MTS
Shri Naresh Chauhan	MTS
Shri Omprakash Meena	MTS
Shri Praveen Kumar	MTS
Shri Prince Kumar	MTS
Shri Rajesh Chauhan	MTS
Shri Ram Pal	MTS
Shri Subhash Lohere	MTS
Shri Vijay Kumar	MTS
Shri Vikas Pathak	MTS

Last Updated: 14/03/2022