Right to Information Act, 2005

Proactive Disclosures under Section 4 (i) (b) of the Right To Information Act, 2005
4 (1) (b) (x) Monthly remuneration received by each of its officers and employees, including the system of compensation as provided in its regulations

Name of the Officer	Designation	Level	Basic Pay	w.e.f
DG, CSIR-cum-Secretary, DSIR				
Dr Shekhar C Mande	DG, CSIR-cum-Secretary, DSIR			
Joint Secretary (Administration)				
Shri Surinder Pal Singh	Joint Secretary (Administration)	14	167200	07/2021
Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser				
Shri Chetan Prakash Jain, IRPS	Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser	14		
Scientist 'G' (in alphabetical order)				
Shri B N Sarkar	Scientist 'G'	14	211800	07/2021
Dr (Ms) Sujata Chaklanobis	Scientist 'G'	14	199600	01/2022
Scientist 'F' (in alphabetical order)				
Smt Kamini Mishra	Scientist 'F'	14	218200	07/2021
Shri Narender Kumar Gupta	Scientist 'F'	13A	156600	01/2022
Dr P K Dutta	Scientist 'F'	13A	181500	07/2021
Dr Ramanuj Banerjee	Scientist 'F'	13A	152000	01/2022
Shri Vimal Kumar Varun	Scientist 'F'	13A	198300	07/2021
Shri Vinay Kumar	Scientist 'F'	13A	161300	01/2022
Dr Vipin Chandra Shukla	Scientist 'F'	13A	156600	07/2021
Scientist 'E' (in alphabetical order)				
Dr (Ms) Deepika Rohatgi	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Dr M S. Shashi Kumar	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Shri Pratap Singh	Scientist 'E'	13	142700	01/2022
Dr Rajesh Kumar	Scientist 'E'	13	130600	07/2021
Dr Ramesh Golla	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Dr Ranjeet Bairwa	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Dr (Ms) Sarika Madan	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Dr (Ms) Tripta Garg	Scientist 'E'	13	126800	01/2022
Dr (Ms) Vandana Kalia	Scientist 'E'	13	142700	01/2022
Scientist 'D' (in alphabetical order)				
Dr Anil Kumar	Scientist 'D'	12	81200	01/2022
Dr Anoop Singh	Scientist 'D'	12	88700	01/2022
Dr Dilip Ranjan Das	Scientist 'D'	12	91400	01/2022
Dr Purushottam Kumar	Scientist 'D'	12	81200	01/2022
Dr Suman Mazumdar	Scientist 'D'	12	86100	07/2021

Name of the Officer	Designation	Level	Basic Pay	w.e.f
Scientist 'C' (in alphabetical order)				
Dr Kailash Chandrakar Petkar	Scientist 'C'	11	76200	01/2022
Dr S P Verma	Scientist 'C'	11	83300	01/2022
Director				
Shri Bhanu Surender	Director	13	134500	07/2021
Under Secretary (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Anwar Imam	Under Secretary	11	80900	07/2021
Shri Dinesh Chandra Sharma	Under Secretary	11	91100	07/2021
Shri S S P Sinha	Under Secretary	11	93800	01/2022
Deputy Director (OL)				
Shri Anand Bhoi	Deputy Director (OL)	11	85800	07/2021
Section Officer (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Jagdish Singh	Section Officer	8	64100	07/2021
Shri Jai Prakash	Section Officer	10	82400	01/2022
Pr Private Secretary (in alphabetical order)				
Shri N K Dua	Principal Private Secretary	11	88400	07/2021
Shri Sanjay Kapoor	Principal Private Secretary	11	85800	07/2021
Smt Saroj Ravi Girota	Principal Private Secretary	11	85800	07/2021
Private Secretary (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Kamal Kant Khatri	Private Secretary	8	55200	07/2021
Shri Ram Deo Nayak	Private Secretary	8	56900	07/2021
Smt Sapna Sadhwani	Private Secretary	10	90000	01/2022
Junior Analyst (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Naveen Chand D	Junior Technical Assistant	8	74300	01/2022
Shri R C Joshi	Junior Analyst	8	78800	07/2021
Asstt Section Officer (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Akash Garg	Assistant Section Officer	7	53600	07/2021
Shri Kishan Singh	Assistant Section Officer	7	53600	07/2021
Shri Madan Mohan Singh	Assistant Section Officer	7	53600	07/2021
Shri Puneet Gupta	Assistant Section Officer	7	44900	08/2021
Shri S A Rahman	Assistant Section Officer	7	50500	01/2022
Shri Sumit	Assistant Section Officer	7	53600	07/2021
Ms Th Neijalhing	Assistant Section Officer	7	49000	01/2022
Jr Technical Asstt (in alphabetical order)				
Shri C P Sharma	Junior Technical Assistant	7	60400	07/2021
Shri Kotaiah Mogili	Junior Technical Assistant	8	74300	01/2022
Shri P R Hari Haran	Junior Technical Assistant	8	74300	01/2022
Shri Rajesh Pathak	Junior Technical Assistant	8	74300	01/2022

Name of the Officer	Designation	Level	Basic Pay	w.e.f
Sr Translation Officer				
Ms Neelam Devi	Senior Translation Officer	7	49000	01/2022
Steno Grade D (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Girraj Meena	Steno D	4	28700	07/2021
Shri Krishan Kant Sharma	Steno D	6	41100	01/2022
Shri Manoj Kumar	Steno D	6	41100	01/2022
Shri Mithun Pal Singh	Steno D	6	41100	01/2022
MTS (in alphabetical order)				
Shri Kuldeep	MTS	3	35000	07/2021
Shri Naresh Chauhan	MTS	2	31100	07/2021
Shri Omprakash Meena	MTS	1	22800	07/2021
Shri Praveen Kumar	MTS	1	18000	07/2021
Shri Prince Kumar	MTS	1	22800	07/2021
Shri Rajesh Chauhan	MTS	3	37200	07/2021
Shri Ram Pal	MTS	4	39800	01/2022
Shri Subhash Lohere	MTS	2	31100	07/2021
Shri Vijay Kumar	MTS	2	32000	07/2021
Shri Vikas Pathak	MTS	1	19700	07/2021

Last Updated: 14/03/2022